↑ Return to Get Involved

Design Awards Committee

Mission Statement: Provide an outlet for our members to showcase their own work and experience and recognize works by other members, by establishing a framework for competitive project submittal and review, and plan a public event and other recognition to announce and celebrate the winners.

Members: Keith Wilson (Chair), Dave Cubberly, Andrew Wickham, Aimee Hendrie and Chad Kennedy

For more information, contact the Design Awards Committee at awards@asla-sierra.org